Hero Image

220 London Circuit is located between 1 Constitution Avenue, the ACT Legislative Assembly and the Canberra Theatre, and is home to the ACT Government.

The ACT Government departments located at 220 London Circuit include:
– Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate
– Community Services Directorate
– Education Directorate
– Justice and Community Safety Directorate

For more information on the ACT Government, visit the website here.


Share this page /